.silently by blonde redhead

{site oficial | myspace}

{{ Silently, I wish to sail into your port, I am your sailor {{ Quietly, I drop my weight into your sea, {{ I drop my anchor {{ I sway in your waves, I sing in your sleep {{ I stay till I’m in your life {{ I realize now you’re not to be blamed my love {{ You didn’t choose your name my love {{ You never crossed the seven seas {{ I realize now you’re not to be blamed my love {{ You didn’t choose your name my love {{ You never crossed the seven seas {{ Oh, sweet creature {{ I know exactly how you feel {{ Your clock is ticking, tick tack tick tack {{ Your heart is beating tum tum tum tum tum {{ Silently, I wish to sail into your port, I am your sailor {{ Quietly, I drop my weight into your sea, I drop my anchor {{ I realize now you’re not to be blamed at all {{ You didn’t choose your name my love {{ You die a little in my arm {{ I realize now you’re not to be blamed at all {{ You didn’t choose your name my love {{ We never crossed the seven seas {{ I realize now you die a little in my arm {{ Before you even taste my love {{ We never crossed the seven seas {{ I realize now you re not to be blamed at all {{ You didn’t choose your name my love {{ You die a little in my arm {{ I realize now {{

Deixe uma Resposta

