.brainy by the national

{site oficial | myspace}

{{ I’ve been draggin around from the end of your coat for two weeks {{ everywhere you go is swirlin, everything you say has water under it {{ You know I keep your fingerprints in a pink folder in the middle of my table {{ you’re the tall kingdom I surround {{ think I better follow you around {{ You might need me more than you think you will {{ come home in the car you love, brainy brainy brainy {{ I’ve been draggin around from the end of your coat for two weeks {{ you keep changing you’re fancy fancy mind every time I decide to let go {{ I was up all night again, boning up and reading the American dictionary {{ you’ll never believe me what I found {{ think I better follow you around {{ You might need me more than you think you will {{ come home in the car you love, brainy brainy brainy {{ you might need me more than you think you will {{ come home in the car you love, brainy brainy brainy {{

Deixe uma Resposta

