.tammie by the do

Música fetiche de Junho.

{site oficial | myspace}

{{ When will you take me for a ride ? {{ Why would you treat me like a child ? {{ You have no idea who I am and when you will {{ Would you run away {{ Oh I know you want {{ First you turn down now you can’t wait {{ That’s no surprise you’re all the same {{ You have no idea who I am and when you will {{ You should run home to your mama {{ But I know you won’t {{ You say “you’re my delight- but this ain’t right” {{ I say “if you’re afraid to play {{ Why don’t you leave go get some sleep {{ Why do you keep sticking to me ?” {{ Why don’t you take me for a ride? {{ I’m gonna have to let you down {{ Well you’re not my type anyway and if you were {{ Mummy would kick me out {{ Brother would lock me in baby {{ But I know they won’t oh I know… {{

Deixe uma Resposta

